Команда

Peterka Ondřej

Founder and Managing Партнер

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 301

Rakovskij Victor

Партнер, Director for Belarus

rakovskij@peterkapartners.by

+375 172 364 713

Gievaya Natalia

Партнер

gievaya@peterkapartners.ru

+420 225 396 716

Peev Plamen

Партнер, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

peev@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 211

Krbcová Adéla

Партнер, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Retail and Luxury

krbcova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 375

Urbancová Barbora

Партнер, Director for the Czech Republic

urbancova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 384

Csehó András

Партнер, Director for Hungary

Leader of E-commerce Law

cseho@peterkapartners.hu

+420 225 396 492

Płoskowicz Dorota

Партнер, Director for Poland

ploskowicz@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 505

Siwińska Agnieszka

Партнер, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 504

Aron  Romelia Cosmina

Партнер, Director for Romania

aron@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 605

Leško Ľubomír

Партнер, Director for Slovakia

Leader of Automotive

lesko@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 831

Утіралов Тарас

Партнер, Директор українського офісу, Лідер напрямку IT-права та Ukrainian Desk

Лідер напрямку IT-права та Ukrainian Desk

utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

+420 225 396 904

Peterka Ondřej

Founder and Managing Партнер

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 301

Beránek Zdeněk

Партнер

Leader of Sport, Media and Gaming

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 322

Černý Jiří

Партнер

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 307

Dušek Ondřej

Партнер

Leader of Real Estate

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 308

Hájková Gabriela

Партнер

Leader of Corporate

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 330

Liška Jan

Партнер

liska@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 309

Peroutka Hynek

Партнер

Leader of Intellectual Property

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 306

Přikrylová Kopečková Pavla

Партнер

prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 341

Beránek Zdeněk

Партнер

Leader of Sport, Media and Gaming

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 322

Butašová Andrea

Партнер

Leader of French Desk

butasova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 814

Čermáková Kristína

Старший юрист

Leader of Labour Law

cermakova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 857

Černý Jiří

Партнер

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 307

Ciupala Dan

Старший юрист

Leader of Energy

ciupala@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 609

Csehó András

Партнер, Director for Hungary

Leader of E-commerce Law

cseho@peterkapartners.hu

+420 225 396 492

Dušek Ondřej

Партнер

Leader of Real Estate

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 308

Frelich Rostislav

Tax Advisor

Leader of Tax Desk

frelich@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 331

Hájková Gabriela

Партнер

Leader of Corporate

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 330

Hanzlíková Markéta

Старший юрист

Leader of Family and Inheritance Law

hanzlikova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 776 130 863

Hanzlíková Markéta

Старший юрист

Leader of French Desk

hanzlikova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 776 130 863

Гошкова Шімункова Моніка

Партнер

Leader of Russian Desk

hoskova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 338

Hradil Petr

Старший юрист

Leader of Immigration

hradil@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 340

Jakab Pavel

Старший юрист

Leader of Data Protection

jakab@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 393

Krbcová Adéla

Партнер, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Retail and Luxury

krbcova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 375

Kryszko Marcin

Старший юрист

Leader of Polish Desk

kryszko@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 527

Leško Ľubomír

Партнер, Director for Slovakia

Leader of Automotive

lesko@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 831

Мельник Галина

Старший юрист, Заступник директора українського офісу

Лідер Ukrainian Desk

melnyk@peterkapartners.ua

+420 225 396 945

Ňaňková Kristína

Старший юрист

Leader of Compliance and Regulatory

nankova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 854

Paluchová Lenka

Tax Advisor

Leader of Tax Desk

paluchova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 861

Peev Plamen

Партнер, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

peev@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 211

Peroutka Hynek

Партнер

Leader of Intellectual Property

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 306

Prchalová Magda

Старший юрист

Leader of Antitrust and Competition

prchalova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 337

Říha Petr

Старший юрист

Leader of Банківське та фінансове право

riha@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 311

Ryś-Wilgus Martyna

Старший юрист

Leader of Aviation

rys-wilgus@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 523

Sebestin-Nazâru Ioana

Старший юрист, Deputy Director for Romania

Leader of Transportation and Logistics

sebestin@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 610

Siwińska Agnieszka

Партнер, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 504

Špulerová Eva

Старший юрист

Leader of German Desk

spulerova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 833

Štroblová Kristýna

Старший юрист

Leader of Public Procurement

stroblova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 395

Todorova Svetlana

Старший юрист, Deputy Director for Bulgaria

Leader of Turkish Desk

todorova@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 218

Trykar Luděk

Старший юрист

Leader of Public Procurement

trykar@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 305

Tunegová Natália

Старший юрист, Deputy Director for Slovakia

Leader of Pharma and Life Sciences

tunegova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 858

Urbancová Barbora

Партнер, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

urbancova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 384

Утіралов Тарас

Партнер, Директор українського офісу, Лідер напрямку IT-права та Ukrainian Desk

Лідер напрямку IT-права та Ukrainian Desk

utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

+420 225 396 904

Alda Ivana

Старший юрист

alda@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 386

Juhász Gábor

Старший юрист, Deputy Director for Hungary

juhasz@peterkapartners.hu

+420 225 396 491

Loukota Dan

Старший юрист

loukota@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 329

Makara Ján

Партнер

makara@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 812

Patkowski Sławomir

Старший юрист, Deputy Director for Poland

patkowski@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 512

Карапетян Клара

Юрист

karapetian@peterkapartners.ua

+420 225 396 908

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.